Our team of leading experts provide regular commentary on a wide range of local government issues. For all press enquires, please contact Jen Pufky on 020 7554 2800 or 07825 617 927 or by email on



External link

Scottish Cllr Awards – Winners

Cllr Joe Cullinane Glasgow 1 Cllr George Carr Cllr Linda Erskine Cllr Archie Dryburgh Cllr Elizabeth Robertson Cllr Donald Kelly

England & Wales In the News